Kontakt w Polsce – Przedstawiciele Handlowi

Zwierzęta Towarzyszące

Kujawsko-pomorskie, Pomorskie, Warmińsko-mazurskie
Sylwia Poćwiardowska
Tel.: +48 506 184 743
E-mail: s.pocwiardowska@vetexpert.pl
Mazowieckie, Podlaskie
Rozalia Żurek-Przewoźnik
Tel.: +48 509 510 365
E-mail: r.zurek@vetexpert.pl
Lubelskie, Mazowieckie
Klaudia Gerlic
Tel.: +48 506 184 760
E-mail: k.gerlic@vetexpert.pl
Małopolskie, Śląskie
Lilianna Chmielewska
Tel.: +48 506 097 217
E-mail: l.chmielewska@vetexpert.pl
Dolnośląskie, Opolskie
Justyna Ciechańska
Tel.: +48 509 510 361
E-mail: j.ciechanska@vetexpert.pl
Lubuskie, Wielkopolskie, Zachodniopomorskie
Magda Kujawa
Tel.: +48 506 184 707
E-mail: m.kujawa@vetexpert.pl
Łódzkie, Podkarpackie, Świętokrzyskie
Marta Szmigielska
Tel.: +48 516 979 912
E-mail: m.szmigielska@vetexpert.pl

Zwierzęta Gospodarskie

Lubelskie, Łódzkie, Małopolskie, Mazowieckie, Podkarpackie, Podlaskie, Świętokrzyskie, Warmińsko-mazurskie
Adam Maksimowicz
Telefon: +48 508 460 986
E-mail: a.maksimowicz@vetexpert.pl
Dolnośląskie, Kujawsko-pomorskie, Lubuskie, Opolskie, Pomorskie, Śląskie, Wielkopolskie, Zachodniopomorskie
Marek Jendryca
Telefon: +48 571 271 549
E-mail: m.jendryca@vetexpert.pl